Apologies and Best Wishes!

Apologies first, as some of you may know I got married in December, and the effort required to finish organising and preparing for the big day kept me a little bit too occupied to make any posts. Now that it’s all over and done with and I am enjoying married life, I will do my best to make more time to eat and post (especially the eat part :P).

Best wishes to all my readers for the new year ahead. May 2012 bring you health, wealth, happiness, travel and many meals that are Damn Shiok!

Leave a Reply

